HOME ABOUT TOUR TIMESHARE RENTALS EXCHANGES LOCAL ACTIVITIES CONTACT US  
  CONTACT US  
 
CLUB TRINIDAD RESORT

1900 East Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92264-1621

Front Desk : 760.327.1161
Toll Free: 800.587.4643
Facsimile: 760.325.3711
General Information:  
Reservations / Exchanges reservations@clubtrinidad.com
Timeshare Sales salesinfo@clubtrinidad.com
Direct Emails:  
Edna Johnson, Office Manager edna@clubtrinidad.com
Don Swindle, Director of Marketing don@clubtrinidad.com
Valerie Amesola, RCI Points Info valerie@clubtrinidad.com
Art Brigman, CEO
a.brigman@clubtrinidad.com
Yona Aroesti, Senior VP yona@clubtrinidad.com

 
Click these links for driving directions from local airports
LAXJohn WayneOntarioPalm Springs
If you need a map, click "include large map" in the new window.